deen +34 620 465 601 info@mtb-touren-costablanca.com
Dusty trails in the wild west canyon

E-MTB Camp

A unique bike experience in the inland Alicante area with camp atmosphere

E-MTB Camp

E-MTB Trail riding, every 1st Saturday of the month

In the morning we will shuttle you to the trail area, which is about 70 minutes from Jávea. Once we have loaded the bikes onto the trailer or pickup, the excitement increases while we make our way towards the trail area.

Our starting point is an area amidst single trails at an altitude of 350 meters. From here you have a fantastic view of the surrounding mountains and the Mediterranean. The dust-dry landscape with its steeply sloping mountains resembles a Wild West Canyon. From our starting point we cover an elevation gain of approx. 150 m after which we reach the entrance to numerous trails. Partly flowy, partly more rough with drops, the descents offer a few kilometres with plenty of downhill fun. Some trails have various drops providing a great opportunity to show your jumping skills, or simply circumnavigate the jumps if you wish. Either way the trails provide pure enduro riding pleasure!

Who can participate…

Good bike handling skills and basic fitness are required for the Enduro week. The trails are in technical level S1–S3. In one day we usually cover between 30 and 40 km distance and 800-1,000 meters elevation gain. We bike in small groups of approx. 4–6 participants with different levels.

Services included

  • 1 Bike day
  • Shuttle to and from the trail area
  • 2 Energy bars and water
  • 2 Tour guides for different levels
  • German and English speaking guides
  • Photo service
  • Our passion and experience

Services exclusive

  • Raymon Electric-fully, wheel size 29''
    (1 day for € 55,–)
  • Raymon Electric-fully, wheel size 27.5''
    (1 day for € 55,–)
 Dates & prices / Season 2021  p.p.
 01.05.21  € 40,–
 30.05.21  € 40,–
 05.06.21  € 40,–
 03.07.21  € 40,–
 07.08.21  € 40,–
 04.09.21  € 40,–
 02.10.21  € 40,–
 06.11.21  € 40,–

Booking E-MTB Camp

    Personal data






     

    E-MTB Camp

     

    Bike rental


     

     

    * Required field

deen +34 620 465 601 info@mtb-touren-costablanca.com
Staubige Trails in Wild West Kulisse

E-MTB Camp

Ein einzigartiges Bike-Erlebnis im Hinterland von Alicante mit Camp Atmosphäre

E-MTB Camp

E-MTB Camp – jeden 1. Samstag im Monat

Am Morgen shutteln wir euch ins Trailgebiet, welches ca. 70 Minuten von Jávea entfernt liegt. Nachdem wir die Bikes auf den Anhänger oder Pickup verladen haben, steigt die Vorfreude und wir starten ins Trailgebiet.

Unsere Basis errichten wir zwischen unzähligen Singletrails auf einer Höhe von 350 Metern. Von hier aus habt ihr einen fantastischen Blick in die umliegenden Berge und auf das Mittelmeer. Die staubtrockene Landschaft mit ihren steil abfallenden Bergen gleicht einer Wild West Kulisse. Von unserer Basis aus pedalieren wir maximal 150 hm hinauf und erreichen dann den Einstieg zu zahlreichen Trails. Teils flowig, teils ruppig und verblockt bieten die Abfahrten über einige Kilometer reichlich Downhill-Spaß. Einige Trails sind gespickt mit Bodenwellen, die sich perfekt überspringen oder einfach wegdrücken lassen – Enduro-Fahrspaß pur!

Teilnehmen kann…

Eine gute Bike-Beherrschung und Grundkondition sind für das E-MTB Camp erforderlich. Die Trails liegen im Level S1–S3. Am Ende des Tages haben wir in der Regel zwischen 30 und 40 km zurückgelegt und 800–1.000 Höhenmeter bewältigt. Wir biken in einer Gruppengröße von 4–6 Personen in unterschiedlichen Leveln.

Service inklusive

  • 1 Biketag
  • Shuttle ins Trailgebiet
  • 2 Energy Riegel und Wasser
  • 2 Tour Guides für unterschiedliche Level
  • Deutsch und englischsprachige Guides
  • Photo-Service
  • Unsere Leidenschaft und Erfahrung

Service exklusive

  • Raymon E-Fully, Reifengröße 29''
    (1 Tag für € 55,–)
  • Raymon E-Fully, Reifengröße 27.5''
    (1 Tag für € 55,–)
 Termine & Preise / Saison 2021  p.P.
 01.05.21  € 40,–
 30.05.21  € 40,–
 05.06.21  € 40,–
 03.07.21  € 40,–
 07.08.21  € 40,–
 04.09.21  € 40,–
 02.10.21  € 40,–
 06.11.21  € 40,–

Buchung E-MTB Camp

    Personalien






     

    E-MTB Camp

     

    Fahrradmiete


     

     

    * Pflichtfeld