deen

Hotel Bahia Calpe by Pierre & Vacances****

Modern hotel directly on the Mediterranean Sea

Hotel Bahia Calpe
by Pierre & Vacances****

The 4-star Hotel Bahia Calpe on the Costa Blanca is located directly on Calpe‘s Playa del Arenal beach and offers a fantastic view of the Peñon de Ifach. Furthermore it is very close to the historic center of the city. Calpe is conveniently located approx.77 km from Alicante Airport and 132 km from Valencia Airport.

With its modern architecture and 7 floors with 3 lifts, the hotel offers 278 rooms in different categories from single rooms to apartments for 4 people, all of which are equipped with their own balcony and free high-speed WiFi. All rooms have either a sea view or a view of the hotel’s outdoor pool area and offer hot and cold air-conditioning.
Rooms include a TV, a private bathroom with a hairdryer, a minibar and a safe.

The hotel boosts a restaurant with a show kitchen, offering Mediterranean and international dishes, as well as a cafeteria and a bar. The rooftop has a great swimming pool with pool bar and relax area and spoils guests with fantastic panorama sea views.

The hotel has direct access to the beach, 50 meters away. A well-equipped fitness room and SPA facilities room are available for all sports & wellness fans. In summer there is a varied entertainment program for adults and children.
The reception at the Hotel Bahia is of course open 24 hours a day and can always be reached.

The hotel offers private underground parking with an in-house bike center where mountain bikers can safely store their bikes.

Service-packages

You have the choice – our Service packages

REQUEST – Mountain bike holiday at Hotel Bahia Calpe by Pierre & Vacances

    Personal data


     

    Accommodation

     

     

    Bike-package

     

    Bike rental



    Flight

     

    * Required field

deen +34 620 465 601 info@mtb-touren-costablanca.com

Hotel Bahia Calpe by Pierre & Vacances****

Modernes Hotel direkt am Mittelmeer

Hotel Bahia Calpe
by Pierre & Vacances****

Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Bahia Calpe an der Costa Blanca befindet sich in direkter Strandlage am Playa del Arenal in der Bucht von Calpe mit einem fantastischen Blick auf den Peñon de Ifach und befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum historischen Zentrum der Stadt. Sowohl von Alicante, welches 77 km entfernt ist, als auch von Valencia mit 132 km Entfernung, ist Calpe mit dem Flugzeug gut zu erreichen.

Das Hotel bietet mit seiner modernen Architektur auf 7 Etagen mit 3 Aufzügen 278 Zimmer in unterschiedlichen Kategorien vom Einzelzimmer bis hin zu Apartments für 4 Personen, welche alle mit eigenem Balkon und kostenfreiem Highspeed-WLAN ausgestattet sind. Alle Zimmer haben entweder Meerblick oder Aussicht auf den hoteleigenen Außenpoolbereich, und sind selbstverständlich klimatisiert und bei Bedarf auch beheizt. Zur Ausstattung gehören ein TV, ein eigenes Bad mit Haartrockner sowie eine Minibar und ein Safe.

Das Hotel-Restaurant verfügt über eine Show-Küche, dort werden mediterrane und auch internationale Gerichte für die Gäste gezaubert, zudem erwartet dich eine Cafeteria als auch eine Bar mit kleinen Snacks und Getränken zum gemütlichen Verweilen. Eine zweite Bar öffnet zusätzlich im Juni, ebenso wie ein zweiter Außenpool.

Das Hotel verfügt über einen direkten Zugang zum 50 m entfernten Strand. Für alle Sportfans ist ein sehr gut ausgestatteter Fitnessraum vorhanden. Vom Hotel aus hast du direkten Zugang zu den überdachten Parkplätzen. Im Sommer wird hier ein abwechslungsreiches Unterhaltungsprogramm für Erwachsene und Kinder geboten.
Die Rezeption im Hotel Bahia ist natürlich 24 Stunden besetzt und immer zu erreichen.

Im hauseigenen Bikecenter können Mountainbiker ihre Räder sicher unterstellen.

Leistungs-Pakete

Du hast die Wahl – unsere Leistungs-Pakete

ANFRAGE – Mountainbike Urlaub im Hotel Bahia Calpe by Pierre & Vacances

Personalien


 

Unterkunft

 

Bike-Paket

 

Fahrradmiete



Flug

 

* Pflichtfeld