deen +34 620 465 601 info@mtb-touren-costablanca.com

MTB Tossal Gros

Forest trails, rough and flow trails

MTB tour Tossal Gros

We start from Javea over the plateau of the Cumbre del Sol, riding gravel trails and single tracks in the direction of Moraira. After passing the village, we follow the narrow trails towards the mountains. The route leads us through a charming landscape and offers several off-road passages for us. Far away from traffic, the route leads us over off-road tracks that run over the hills. After a break in a typical Spanish restaurant in Teulada, we are facing the ascent to Tossal Gros.

After three steep ascents we reach the highest point of our tour. Once at the top, a great panorama view of the coast and the surrounding mountains opens up. Downhill, the route takes us back to the starting point via a variety of single tracks and gravel roads.

Drinking and photo breaks can be customized so that each participant can take home plenty of pictures.

Details

LevelS2
FitnessHigh
Duration3 hrs. 30 min.
Distance43 km
Altitude gainapprox. 1.100 m
ShuttleNo

Elevation profile

Price

without rental bike, p.p.

€ 40,–

Tour start

Tour start

April – September 09.00 a.m.
October – March 10.00 a.m.

Duration

Duration

In the indicated duration no breaks are considered, the total duration including breaks is longer. Do not underestimate the solar radiation even in winter, please do not forget sun cream.

Equipment

Equipment

For the mountain bike tours we recommend to bring solid shoes or cycling shoes, appropriate cycling clothes and in spring as well as autumn and winter, a rain jacket or a windbreaker. A helmet is a must!

deen +34 620 465 601 info@mtb-touren-costablanca.com

MTB Tossal Gros

Forstwege, ruppige und flowige Trails

MTB Tour Tossal Gros

Von Jávea aus starten wir über die Hochebene des Cumbre del Sol, über Schotterpisten und Single Trails in Richtung Moraira. Nachdem wir den Ort passiert haben, folgen wir den schmalen Wegen in Richtung Berge. Die Route führt durch eine reizvolle Landschaft und hält etliche Offroad Passagen für uns bereit. Fernab vom Verkehr führt die Route über einige Offroadpassagen, die sich durch die Hügel bahnen. Nach einer Pause in einem typisch spanischen Lokal in Teulada, steht uns der Anstieg zum Tossal Gros bevor.

Nach drei steilen Anstiegen erreichen wir den höchsten Punkt unserer Tour. Oben angekommen eröffnet sich ein tolles Panorama auf die Küste und die umliegenden Berge. Bergab führt uns die Route über abwechslungsreiche Single Trails und Schotterpassagen zurück zum Ausgangspunkt.

Trink- und Fotopausen können individuell gestaltet werden, so dass jeder Teilnehmer auch genügend Fotos von der Mountainbike Tour machen kann.

Details

Fahrtechnik LevelS2
KonditionHoch
Fahrzeit3 Std. 30 Min.
Distanz43 km
Höhenmeterca. 1.100 hm
Anfahrt/ShuttleNein

Höhenprofil

Tourpreis

ohne Mietrad p.P.

€ 40,–

Tourbeginn

Tourbeginn

April bis September 09.00 Uhr
Oktober bis März 10.00 Uhr

Tourdauer

Tourdauer

Pausen sind in den angegeben Fahrzeiten nicht berücksichtigt, die Gesamtdauer inkl. Pausenzeiten ist also länger. Unterschätzt die Sonneneinstrahlung auch im Winter nicht, bitte Sonnencreme einpacken.

Ausrüstung

Ausrüstung

Wir empfehlen für die Mountainbike Touren feste Schuhe oder Radschuhe, entsprechende Radkleidung und im Frühjahr sowie Herbst und Winter, eine Regenjacke oder einen Windbreaker mitzuführen. Es besteht absolute Helmpflicht.