deen +34 620 465 601 info@mtb-touren-costablanca.com

MTB Vall de Ebo

On the slopes

MTB tour Vall de Ebo

We will reach the starting point in Vall de Ebo by shuttle bus. The route by shuttle bus is already very spectacular. Riders should bring sufficient amounts of water and something to eat on this mountain bike tour. During the MTB tour we pass through two small towns, but experience taught us the few restaurants here are not always open.

Vall de Ebo is located in a valley surrounded by mountains. The route always leads up, no matter in which direction you head. We ride mainly on forest paths, which do not require much MTB knowledge or skills.

The tour takes us through a gorgeous landscape, completely remote from tourism and offers fascinating views of the surrounding mountains and deep valleys.
Once back on the asphalt, we ride back to the starting point via small alleys and minor roads. After the tour we have the opportunity to have a refreshing drink in Vall de Ebo before we set off again for Javea.

Breaks for drinks and/or photos can be customized.

Details

LevelS0
FitnessMedium
Duration3 hrs.
Distance38 km
Altitude gainapprox. 950 m
ShuttleYes

Elevation profile

Price

without rental bike, p.p.

€ 40,–

Tour start

Tour start

April – September 09.00 a.m.
October – March 10.00 a.m.

Duration

Duration

In the indicated duration no breaks are considered, the total duration including breaks is longer. Do not underestimate the solar radiation even in winter, please do not forget sun cream.

Equipment

Equipment

For the mountain bike tours we recommend to bring solid shoes or cycling shoes, appropriate cycling clothes and in spring as well as autumn and winter, a rain jacket or a windbreaker. A helmet is a must!

deen +34 620 465 601 info@mtb-touren-costablanca.com

MTB Vall de Ebo

Auf entlegenen Pisten unterwegs

MTB Tour Vall de Ebo

Geshuttelt wird vom Treffpunkt nach Vall de Ebo. Nur die Anfahrt mit dem Shuttle ist schon sehr spektakulär. Ausreichend Wasser und etwas zur Stärkung sollte jeder Teilnehmer mit auf diese Mountainbike Tour nehmen. Während der MTB-Tour passieren wir zwar zwei kleine Orte, aber aus Erfahrung haben die wenigen Lokale nicht immer offen.

Vall de Ebo liegt in einem Tal umgeben von Bergen. Die Route führt, egal in welche Richtung, immer erst mal nach oben. Gebiked wird überwiegend auf forstwirtschaftlichen Wegen die keinerlei technische Grundkenntnisse erfordern.

Die Tour führt uns durch eine traumhafte Landschaft, völlig abgelegen vom Tourismus und bietet immer wieder faszinierende Ausblicke auf die umliegenden Berge und tiefen Täler.
Zurück auf asphaltiertem Untergrund fahren wir über Nebenstraßen zurück zum Ausgangspunkt. Nach der Tour haben wir die Gelegenheit in Vall de Ebo noch ein kühles Getränk zu uns zu nehmen, bevor wir wieder nach Jávea aufbrechen.

Trink- und Fotopausen können individuell gestaltet werden.

Details

Fahrtechnik LevelS0
KonditionMittel
Fahrzeit3 Std.
Distanz38 km
Höhenmeterca. 950 hm
Anfahrt/ShuttleJa

Höhenprofil

Tourpreis

ohne Mietrad p.P.

€ 40,–

Tourbeginn

Tourbeginn

April bis September 09.00 Uhr
Oktober bis März 10.00 Uhr

Tourdauer

Tourdauer

Pausen sind in den angegeben Fahrzeiten nicht berücksichtigt, die Gesamtdauer inkl. Pausenzeiten ist also länger. Unterschätzt die Sonneneinstrahlung auch im Winter nicht, bitte Sonnencreme einpacken.

Ausrüstung

Ausrüstung

Wir empfehlen für die Mountainbike Touren feste Schuhe oder Radschuhe, entsprechende Radkleidung und im Frühjahr sowie Herbst und Winter, eine Regenjacke oder einen Windbreaker mitzuführen. Es besteht absolute Helmpflicht.