deen +34 620 465 601 info@mtb-touren-costablanca.com

MTB Vall de Laguar

Lonely tracks and trails in the mountainous hinterland

MTB tour Vall de Laguar

The starting point of the MTB tour is the small town of Parcent, which we reach by shuttle bus. Once we are ready to bike, the route leads us directly via small roads and gravel tracks into the dry riverbed of the Riu Xala. After spending some time on single tracks and flat, rocky outcrop river sections, we pass the town of Benigembla. After a few more kilometers and a slight increase in altitude, a 5 km long ascent begins on a narrow road and up to an altitude of 765 m.

The great panorama view will make you quickly forget the arduous ascent, because once arrived at the top, riders are rewarded with a great view over the surrounding mountains. Before we make our way back via single tracks and small roads, we will have a break in a small bar in the mountains. Here you can fuel up with refreshing drinks and a delicious small bite.

Breaks for drinks and/or photos can be customized.

Details

LevelS1
FitnessHigh
Duration2 hrs. 45 min.
Distance38 km
Altitude gainapprox. 1.150 m
ShuttleYes

Elevation profile

Price

without rental bike, p.p.

€ 40,–

Tour start

Tour start

April – September 09.00 a.m.
October – March 10.00 a.m.

Duration

Duration

In the indicated duration no breaks are considered, the total duration including breaks is longer. Do not underestimate the solar radiation even in winter, please do not forget sun cream.

Equipment

Equipment

For the mountain bike tours we recommend to bring solid shoes or cycling shoes, appropriate cycling clothes and in spring as well as autumn and winter, a rain jacket or a windbreaker. A helmet is a must!

deen +34 620 465 601 info@mtb-touren-costablanca.com

MTB Vall de Laguar

Einsame Wege und Trails im bergigen Hinterland

MTB Tour Vall de Laguar

Ausgangspunkt der MTB-Tour ist der kleine Ort Parcent, welchen wir mit unserem Shuttle erreichen. Nachdem wir bike-fertig sind, führt uns die Route über Nebenstraßen und Schotterpisten direkt in das trockene Flussbett des Riu Xaló. Über schmale Trails und flache, verblockte Flusspassagen passieren wir nach einer Weile Benigembla. Nach weiteren Kilometern und einigen Höhenmetern beginnt ein ca. 5 km langer Anstieg über eine schmale Nebenstraße hinauf bis auf eine Höhe von 765 m.

Das tolle Panorama lässt den mühsamen Anstieg schnell vergessen, denn oben angekommen eröffnet sich ein klasse Blick über die umliegende Bergwelt. Bevor wir über Single Trails und kleine Nebenstraßen den Rückweg antreten, steht noch eine Pause auf dem Plan. In einer kleinen Bar in den Bergen, darf sich bei kühlen Getränken und leckeren Kleinigkeiten gestärkt werden.

Trink- und Fotopausen können individuell gestaltet werden.

Details

Fahrtechnik LevelS1
KonditionHoch
Fahrzeit2 Std. 45 Min.
Distanz38 km
Höhenmeterca. 1.150 hm
Anfahrt/ShuttleJa

Höhenprofil

Tourpreis

ohne Mietrad p.P.

€ 40,–

Tourbeginn

Tourbeginn

April bis September 09.00 Uhr
Oktober bis März 10.00 Uhr

Tourdauer

Tourdauer

Pausen sind in den angegeben Fahrzeiten nicht berücksichtigt, die Gesamtdauer inkl. Pausenzeiten ist also länger. Unterschätzt die Sonneneinstrahlung auch im Winter nicht, bitte Sonnencreme einpacken.

Ausrüstung

Ausrüstung

Wir empfehlen für die Mountainbike Touren feste Schuhe oder Radschuhe, entsprechende Radkleidung und im Frühjahr sowie Herbst und Winter, eine Regenjacke oder einen Windbreaker mitzuführen. Es besteht absolute Helmpflicht.