deen

Casa Hispano

Exclusive villa in Jávea

Casa Hispano

The Casa Hispano is a villa with comfortable equipment, offers place for up to 6 persons and is very quietly situated at the edge of the small village Jávea. It is only a few kilometres to the beach, harbour or old town.

The villa has 3 bedrooms on two floors and also 2 top modern and fully equipped kitchens, as well as 3 bathrooms with shower and/or bathtub. The large living/dining area at the upper, as well as on the lower level of the villa, is comfortably furnished, has a large dining table for 6 persons and a large sofa in the living area, which offers sufficient space. Of course, both living rooms are equipped with a flatscreen TV.

The villa offers several seats on the different terraces, large tables where you can dine sociably together, as well as lounge corners for chilling and relaxing.

The pool has an outdoor stone shower and plenty of sun beds. The garden is generously laid out and the view from the house goes to the mountain El Montgo, in addition the house has an outside kitchen with large gas grill.

The utility room is equipped with a Miele washing machine and a Miele tumbler. Casa Hispano guarantees a relaxing holiday and you will feel like home here from the very first moment.

The complete rental price already includes bed linen, towels, bath towels, all energy costs (also for heating and air conditioning), WiFi Internet and the final cleaning.

Service-packages

You have the choice – our Service-packages

REQUEST – Mountain bike holiday at Casa Hispano

    Personal data


     

    Accommodation

     

     

    Bike-package

     

    Bike rental



    Flight

     

    * Required field

deen +34 620 465 601 info@mtb-touren-costablanca.com

Casa Hispano

Exklusive Villa in Jávea

Casa Hispano

Das Casa Hispano ist eine schicke Villa mit komfortabler Ausstattung, bietet Platz für bis zu 6 Personen und ist sehr ruhig gelegen am Rande des kleinen Fischerortes Jávea. Bis zum Strand, Hafen oder Altstadt sind es nur wenige Kilometer.

Die Villa hat 3 Schlafzimmer in zwei Wohnebenen und ebenfalls 2 top moderne und komplett ausgestattete Küchen sowie 3 Bäder mit Dusche und/oder Badewanne. Der große Wohn-/Essbereich auf der oberen, sowie auch auf der unteren Ebene der Villa, ist gemütlich eingerichtet, hat jeweils einen großen Esstisch für 6 Personen und ein großes Sofa im Wohnbereich, welches ausreichend Platz bietet. Selbstverständlich sind beide Wohnebenen mit einem Flatscreen TV ausgestattet.

Die Villa bietet etliche Sitzgelegenheiten auf den verschiedenen Terrassen, große Tische, an denen man gesellig zusammen speisen kann, als auch Loungeecken zum chillen und relaxen.

Zum Pool gehört eine Außendusche aus Naturstein und selbstverständlich genügend Sonnenliegen. Der Garten ist großzügig angelegt und der Blick vom Haus geht auf den Berg El Montgo, zudem verfügt das Haus noch über eine Außenküche mit großem Gasgrill.

Der Hauswirtschaftsraum ist ausgestattet mit einer Miele Waschmaschine sowie einem Miele Trockner. Im Casa Hispano ist ein entspannter Urlaub garantiert, hier fühlt man sich vom ersten Moment an wohl.

Im kompletten Mietpreis ist bereits Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Badetücher, alle Energiekosten (auch für Heizung und Klimaanlage), WiFi Internet und die Endreinigung enthalten.

Leistungs-Pakete

Du hast die Wahl – unsere Leistungs-Pakete

ANFRAGE – Mountainbike Urlaub im Casa Hispano

Personalien


 

Unterkunft

 

Bike-Paket

 

Fahrradmiete



Flug

 

* Pflichtfeld